Call Now For a FREE, No-Obligation Estimate

Call: 903-357-4640

Customer Reviews

For every job we complete, we follow up with a request for the customer to rate us. This is how we maintain superior service standards and leave every customer knowing they trusted the right company for the job.

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Charles, W.
Reno, Tx 75462, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2016
"On time, friendly, clean"
Bryan V.
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars
Aug 26th, 2016
Linda W.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
"Very professional, friendly, efficient."
Andrea W.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
"Great job- House was clean when the job was done and Jose and Quinton were very fast and efficient."
Kara J.
Athens, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
Wynona K.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
"Great job- super nice guys."
Jacob P.
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
"Very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend the company to anyone."
Amy B.
Sherman, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
"Very courteous and helpful. Also helpful with comments about all of my questions."
Susan C.
Pottsboro, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
"They did a fine job!"
Deborah L.
Mt. Pleasant, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
"Great job. Cleaned up wonderful. Very
professional!"
James K.
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
"Quick, friendly and professional job."
Tim W.
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
"Good job."
Randall M.
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
"I am very satisfied with the work performed by all."
Britney B.
Cooper, TX
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2016
"Great job, clean work!''
Lyman B.
Reno, TX
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2016
"Excellent crew"
Nick B.
Manhattan, KS
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2016
"Did great, very respectful, showed good work ethic."
Ryan B.
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2016
"Jose and Quinton were awesome! Very professional and friendly!"
Kevin P.
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2016
"Great job, very respectful and professional."
Drew K.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2016
"Great job!"
Don H.
Lantana, TX
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2016
"They both did a great job. very professional & would definitely recommend them to other friends and family."
Trevor B.
Sunnyvale, TX
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2016
"Jose was very professional. Randi was great to schedule with."
michael_j_wren
5 Stars
Posted on Houzz
Jun 3rd, 2016
The two young men from Dust Commander arrived, we went through the house on what was to happen, and they quickly went to work removing the entire home's flooring, which included tile, vinyl, and carpet. They were great, professional, and easy to communicate with. They completed all the work, removed all trash, and, as they state, the tile removal process was pretty much dustless. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Jeff A.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2016
"Fast, efficient, respectful"
Brad C.
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2016
"Good job!"
Tyler W.
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2016
"Jose and Quinton were very professional and did an outstanding job. I would use you all again in the future."
Scott
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2016
"Jose did an outstanding job and never stopped until the job was finished"
Chris K.
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2016
Louis V.
Spring, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2016
"Very courteous, kind, friendly, hard workers"
Joni P.
Little Elm, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2016
"Very professional!"
Christian D.
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2016
"Great work."
Cindy M.
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2016
"These guys were awesome"
Patricia H.
Yukon, OK
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2016
Roxanne M.
Benbrook, TX
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2016
"I am extremely impressed!"
John P.
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2016
"These guys did a great job...I'm going to tell everyone about the amazing job they did."
Ron O.
Gainesville, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2016
"Excellent work with a friendly crew."
Bennie B.
Fort Worth,
5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2016
(Job #2) "Did a great job!"
Jerry B.
Forney, TX
5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2016
"Very professional and polite! No dust!"
Larry B.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2016
"Guys were so good, I had to have them come do another job."
Rhonda K.
Windom, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2016
"Professional men. Polite and job well done."
Natalie V.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2016
"I was very impressed with the job they did! There was NO DUST in the other areas of the house!"
Carol L.
Cooper, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2016
Bennie B.
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2016
"If I ever need anymore tile removal I will be sure to call Dust Commander again.
David C.
Frisco, TX
4.5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2016
Ryan B.
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2015
"Everything was excellent! Service was top-notch."
Tim M.
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2015
"Did a great job."
Jeffery C.
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2015
"I love the work, no dust. I will be using them again."
Tyler H.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2015
"Virtually no dust during project."
Lorna M.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2015
"Great job."
Doloris G.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2015
"Good job!"
Trena H.
Sherman, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2015
"Was amazed at the lack of dust!"

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
dustcommander.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 127 customer reviews.

Review Central