Call Now For a FREE, No-Obligation Estimate

Call: 903-357-4640

Customer Reviews

For every job we complete, we follow up with a request for the customer to rate us. This is how we maintain superior service standards and leave every customer knowing they trusted the right company for the job.

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
jrhdp
5 Stars
Posted on Houzz
Apr 23rd, 2015
DUST COMMANDER was prompt, courteous and professional. They finished the job sooner than projected and my floor was ready for my floor contractors to start their work. My flooring contractor wanted the job for tear out and was skeptical that it could be done without an enormous amount of dust and frustration. In fact, he wanted more per sq/ft for tear out than DUST COMMANDER quoted me. When DUST COMMANDER states "virtually dust free tile removal" they aren't kidding. They was virtually ZERO dust. Even my flooring contractor was impressed.
Brian D.
Lucas, TX
4.5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2015
thedges
5 Stars
Posted on Houzz
Apr 8th, 2015
Our job consisted of over 1,700 square feet of tile needing to be removed and the floor ready for new flooring installation. This company is amazing! The crew came in early due to the bad weather we were expecting in the DFW area, completed the job on time, ground the mortar down to bare concrete floor and the best part? No dust! I would definitely hire this company again! The flooring company we hired to lay the new tile was amazed at the quality of the job that Dust Commander did.
Kevin W.
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2015
beverlyhatfield
5 Stars
Posted on Houzz
Apr 4th, 2015
Dustless tile removal? Impossible!" shouted my remodeling contractor. A dreaded nasty job of over 1,600 sf of tile completed in the cleanest, most professional manner imaginable...and all completed on time with zero delays or excuses. Who knew such fantastic customer service was even possible anymore!!!
Terry T.
Arthur City, TX
5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2015
"Well worth the cost!"
fletcher06
5 Stars
Posted on Houzz
Mar 31st, 2015
Dust Commander removed our companies tile and did an excellent job making it looked like it was never there. Great job Dust Commander!
Andrew S.
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2015
"Excellent job!"
Dusty H.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2015
"Fantastic how dust free the service is!"
Alice B.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Good job, Hard workers!"
Angel Cardin-King
5 Stars
Posted on Houzz
Mar 23rd, 2015
I had my carpets replaced. The price was amazing. They were on time, very polite, and did an excellent job.
Nickie S.
Cumby, TX
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2015
"These guys are great, very little dust!"
Pat B.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2015
Polly S.
Whitesboro, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2015
Terrie H.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2015
I would rate the last question a 5+++! "The team was prompt, courteous and did exactly what they said. I would contract again with Dust Commander in a heartbeat!"
Mark A.
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2015
"Great job!"
Rick W.
Lorena, TX
4.5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2015
"Great job, with very little dust"
Scott M.
Tyler, TX
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2015
An amazing experience
Jeannie P.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2015
"No Dust!"
Michelle D.
Broken Arrow , OK
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2015
"Guys were so hardworking and cleaned everything up afterwards. Very impressed with this company. Extremely professional team from appointment setter to the crew that came out!
Judy W.
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic! Dust Commander and the whole crew ROCKED! They left the home totally ready to install hardwood."
Gary G.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2015
"Very well done!"
Sheryl J.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Jan 7th, 2015
"They did a perfect job!"
Ward K.
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2015
"Great job and crew, will recommend gladly."
Nicki S.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2014
This was the 2nd job these guys did for us. They are great, no damage... very little dust if any. Both are willing to satisfy, I would recommend Dust Commander to anyone.
Chris B.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2014
These guys did a great job. Very nice, would use again if needed it. Extra clean, very little dust.. no mess!
Rodney V.
Forney, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2014
Dust Commander did a great job getting my old tiles up. The crew that came out was very professional and took great care of my floors and furnishings.

Page: << 1 2 3
dustcommander.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 127 customer reviews.

Review Central