Call Now For a FREE, No-Obligation Estimate

Call: 903-357-4640

Customer Reviews

For every job we complete, we follow up with a request for the customer to rate us. This is how we maintain superior service standards and leave every customer knowing they trusted the right company for the job.

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Jamie G.
Lorena, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2015
"Outstanding work."
Kevin M.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2015
"Great job! Great team!"
Sherri S.
Paris , TX
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2015
"They did a great job."
Dustin S.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2015
Alicia J.
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2015
"I was amazed when I came home to no dust film anywhere!"
Larry M.
Bonham , TX
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2015
"Work was done timely. It's my opinion that they have done a most satisfactory job. The dust was quite minimal."
Cindy D.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2015
Beth W.
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2015
"Nice work"
Preston C.
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2015
"Excellent job"
Kolton E.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2015
Mission Demolition Flooring
5 Stars
Posted on Houzz
Oct 26th, 2015
Dust commander and there Dust free tile removal system simply works! It's the only way to go. Their expertise in this field and customer service is outstanding. Tile removal is not a DIY project you want to undertake. Give them a call, you'll be glad you did.
Darren A.
Hickory Creek, TX
5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2015
"They did a great job"
Koma D.
Buda, TX
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2015
"They worked very hard to insure that the job was done according to your advertised standards. I am very please with the work!"
Ray D.
Buda, TX
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2015
"Great job"
Howard C.
Paris , TX
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2015
"Very satisfied"
Deewayne K.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2015
"Good job."
Mindy H.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2015
"They did a great job!"
George M.
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2015
"Good job!"
Genell H.
Cooper, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2015
"Good job"
Floyd B.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2015
"We appreciate all the hard work and their thoroughness."
Shell W.
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2015
"These guys were great"
Belinda B.
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2015
"These guys were awesome."
Ralph P.
Sulphur Springs, TX
4.5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2015
Alex Y.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 1st, 2015
"Excellent job!"
Brandon F.
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2015
Very satisfied with the work done.
Jimmy Y.
Denison, TX
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2015
"Quick and clean"
Brian B.
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2015
"They did a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I was not expecting it to be as clean as it was. Great equipment and crew!"
Jennifer P.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2015
"Excellent work and very professional."
Chuck Q.
Greenville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2015
"Good job!"
Dianna S.
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2015
"These guys were superior & trustworthy."
Greg T.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2015
"Great job!"
Bob O.
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2015
"Worked as advertised. No dust."
Paul D.
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2015
"Good job!"
Bryce J.
Carrolton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2015
Julian L.
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2015
Don W.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2015
Michelle H.
Wylie, TX
4 Stars
Jun 19th, 2015
David B.
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2015
David S.
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2015
Michael W.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2015
"Great guys!"
Juan P.
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2015
"Diligent and professional work."
Kimberly V.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2015
"They were friendly and did a great job. They did the best anyone could do!"
Jose L.
Laredo, TX
5 Stars
May 18th, 2015
"Dust Commander turned out to be everything I saw on the video and more."
William Y.
Leander, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2015
"Cody and Michael were great!"
Joe I.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
May 11th, 2015
Jerry H.
Plano, TX
4.5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2015
"Happy with the job overall"
Melenie B.
Denison, TX
4.5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2015
Jarrett H.
Deer Park, TX
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2015
"Outstanding work!"
Gary C.
Paris, TX
4.5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2015
"They did a great job and did it quickly."
Cathy K.
Paris, TX
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2015
"Awesome!"

Page: << 1 2 3 >> 
dustcommander.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 127 customer reviews.

Review Central