Call Now For a FREE, No-Obligation Estimate

Call: 903-357-4640

Customer Reviews

For every job we complete, we follow up with a request for the customer to rate us. This is how we maintain superior service standards and leave every customer knowing they trusted the right company for the job.

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Jamie G.
Lorena, TX

Dec 8th, 2015
"Outstanding work."
Kevin M.
Paris, TX

Nov 24th, 2015
"Great job! Great team!"
Sherri S.
Paris , TX

Nov 13th, 2015
"They did a great job."
Dustin S.
Paris, TX

Nov 10th, 2015
Alicia J.
Colleyville, TX

Nov 10th, 2015
"I was amazed when I came home to no dust film anywhere!"
Larry M.
Bonham , TX

Nov 6th, 2015
"Work was done timely. It's my opinion that they have done a most satisfactory job. The dust was quite minimal."
Cindy D.
Paris, TX

Nov 2nd, 2015
Beth W.
Frisco, TX

Oct 30th, 2015
"Nice work"
Preston C.
Mckinney, TX

Oct 27th, 2015
"Excellent job"
Kolton E.
Paris, TX

Oct 26th, 2015
Mission Demolition Flooring


Posted on Houzz
Oct 26th, 2015
Dust commander and there Dust free tile removal system simply works! It's the only way to go. Their expertise in this field and customer service is outstanding. Tile removal is not a DIY project you want to undertake. Give them a call, you'll be glad you did.
Darren A.
Hickory Creek, TX

Oct 22nd, 2015
"They did a great job"
Koma D.
Buda, TX

Oct 19th, 2015
"They worked very hard to insure that the job was done according to your advertised standards. I am very please with the work!"
Ray D.
Buda, TX

Oct 19th, 2015
"Great job"
Howard C.
Paris , TX

Oct 12th, 2015
"Very satisfied"
Deewayne K.
Paris, TX

Oct 6th, 2015
"Good job."
Mindy H.
Paris, TX

Oct 6th, 2015
"They did a great job!"
George M.
Mckinney, TX

Oct 6th, 2015
"Good job!"
Genell H.
Cooper, TX

Sep 24th, 2015
"Good job"
Floyd B.
Paris, TX

Sep 18th, 2015
"We appreciate all the hard work and their thoroughness."
Shell W.
Prosper, TX

Sep 18th, 2015
"These guys were great"
Belinda B.
Hurst, TX

Sep 8th, 2015
"These guys were awesome."
Ralph P.
Sulphur Springs, TX

Sep 8th, 2015
Alex Y.
Dallas, TX

Sep 1st, 2015
"Excellent job!"
Brandon F.
Bedford, TX

Aug 21st, 2015
Very satisfied with the work done.
Jimmy Y.
Denison, TX

Aug 19th, 2015
"Quick and clean"
Brian B.
Denton, TX

Aug 13th, 2015
"They did a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I was not expecting it to be as clean as it was. Great equipment and crew!"
Jennifer P.
Plano, TX

Aug 12th, 2015
"Excellent work and very professional."
Chuck Q.
Greenville, TX

Aug 5th, 2015
"Good job!"
Dianna S.
Fort Worth, TX

Aug 5th, 2015
"These guys were superior & trustworthy."
Greg T.
Paris, TX

Jul 23rd, 2015
"Great job!"
Bob O.
Grapevine, TX

Jul 20th, 2015
"Worked as advertised. No dust."
Paul D.
Wylie, TX

Jul 20th, 2015
"Good job!"
Bryce J.
Carrolton, TX

Jun 30th, 2015
Julian L.
Richardson, TX

Jun 22nd, 2015
Don W.
Paris, TX

Jun 19th, 2015
Michelle H.
Wylie, TX

Jun 19th, 2015
David B.
Mckinney, TX

Jun 9th, 2015
David S.
Frisco, TX

Jun 9th, 2015
Michael W.
Plano, TX

Jun 1st, 2015
"Great guys!"
Juan P.
Flower Mound, TX

May 22nd, 2015
"Diligent and professional work."
Kimberly V.
Arlington, TX

May 22nd, 2015
"They were friendly and did a great job. They did the best anyone could do!"
Jose L.
Laredo, TX

May 18th, 2015
"Dust Commander turned out to be everything I saw on the video and more."
William Y.
Leander, TX

May 14th, 2015
"Cody and Michael were great!"
Joe I.
Paris, TX

May 11th, 2015
Jerry H.
Plano, TX

Apr 28th, 2015
"Happy with the job overall"
Melenie B.
Denison, TX

Apr 28th, 2015
Jarrett H.
Deer Park, TX

Apr 28th, 2015
"Outstanding work!"
Gary C.
Paris, TX

Apr 28th, 2015
"They did a great job and did it quickly."
Cathy K.
Paris, TX

Apr 28th, 2015
"Awesome!"
dustcommander.com https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/dustcommander-cms-logo.png 903-357-4640 $$

Page: <<  1 2 3 >> 
dustcommander.com Reviews


4.97 out of 5 stars based on 127 customer reviews.

Review Central